mall
18th
Dec
2015

Christmas Opening Hours

Date Centre Asda Hours
Thu 17-Fri 18 Dec 09.00 – 21.00 06.00 – 00.00 Midnight
Sat 19 Dec 09.00 – 18.00 06.00 – 23.00
Sun 20 Dec 13.00 – 17.30 13.00 – 18.00
Mon 21-Tue 22- 09.00 – 21.00 Open at 00.01
Wed 23 Dec 09.00 – 18.00 for 24hr trading
Thu 24 Dec CLOSED CLOSE 19.00
Fri 25 Dec 10.00 – 17.00 CLOSED
Sat 26 Dec 13.00 – 17.30 09.00-18.00
Sun 27 Dec 09.00 – 18.00 13.00 – 18.00
Mon 28 09.00 – 18.00 08.00 – 22.00
Tue 29-Wed 30 Dec 09.00 – 18.00 08.00 – 00.00 Midnight
Thu 31 Dec 10.00 – 17.00 06.00 – 19.00
Fri 1 Jan 09.00 – 18.00 10.00 – 18.00
Sat 2 Jan 08.00 – 22.00
View More News & Events